1563 U.S. 31-W Bypass Bowling Green, KY 42101  Local: (270) 842-1360 Tollfree: (866) 523-8897
Customer Reviews
ANTHONY BROWN FLORAL DESIGN
Local Bowling Green, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Best place in town.....hands down! They always go above and beyond to ensure my personal and business needs are fully met.
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always friendly helpful. Great customer service and of corse beautiful floral arraingements. Always go above and beyond for their customers!!!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always a good experience!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always kind and professional with a great quality and value . Never disappointed and always on time . I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Anthony's . Give them a try ...you will not be sorry
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Tony and his staff are very professional and extremely helpful! Will recommend to all my friends and family
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great work!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very talented florist. I am extremely impressed.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely perfect! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers online. They were delivered on date requested and recipient told me they were beautiful and very spring like.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was impressed with the way Anthony and his team worked with a family who was having a funeral at our church. I've never had a florist show up at the church a half hour before the public arrived, in a suit and tie, to visit the family and make sure everything was right before the public arrived. I was impressed. We will use this flower shop for our church going forward. Bro. Carl
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. My aunt loved them. Thank you for a great experience ordering out of town.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service ordered flowers from the uk
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plant was beautiful it came in a lovely basket and the 'smiley' balloon attached was great fun
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers delivered to my mother-in-law were just as described and were delivered the same day I ordered them, even though I wasn't able to place my order until after 3:30. I was very pleased!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Three of my sisters were together in Bowling Green, and I sent flowers to each of them to tell them I love them. The flowers were beautiful and helped them have an even more special day. Thank you, Anthony's!
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

service was great and speedy. Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Job!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Super fast service, beautiful flowers. I got these to send to a client and was extremely pleased with them. I ordered at 5 p.m., and they were at her office at 11 a.m. that next morning.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed to order my funeral arrangement after hours on a Saturday because family did not make arrangements til then, and the funeral was Monday afternoon. The arrangement made it and I was told it was lovely. I could not attend, as I live out of state. Thanks so much, Anthony's!!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Every time I have ordered from them the arrangements have been PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!! I am usually sending out of town and the receivers have never once been unhappy!!! Nor have I!!! Plan to continue to use them four years to come!!!!!! EVERYTHING HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXACTLY THE WAY I REQUESTED!!!!!!!! THANK YOU BROADWAY FLORIST, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Delivery was very prompt and arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were very fresh, beautiful and delivered in very quickly. I loved them!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were nice and my friend said they were a welcome addition to her sons funeral. It would be nice to get confirmation of delivery
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

So pleased with the extra time and consideration that was taken with my order. The arrangement that I chose was unavailable and care was taken to design a wonderful replacement. Have definitely earned my repeat business.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

First time ever used this florist and I was impressed with their work. I will use this florist again if the need arises.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I appreciated a call from the florist but was upset to discover that the item I ordered wasn't available. However, I was able to substitute it.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

My friend who received the arrangement said it was very beautiful. I appreciated knowing that since in the past, at other florists, the delivered flowers did NOT live up to the picture and I was embarrassed to have sent them. Great job, Broadway!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I am very pleased with the flowers Ive order in the past. I will continue to use Broadway a Florist in the future.
Anthony Brown's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2015, 10:18 pm

Thank you, Theresa! We really appreciate your loyal business. You mean the world to us! I promise we will always try our hardest for you. Feel free to let me know if I can ever make things better for you in any way. -Tony.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister in law called when she received the delivery and was so happy. She said that she LOVED them!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

pleased with flowers -- mom loved them. I appreciated the call to replace missing flowers with suitable ones. And the trying to find good delivery was great. Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

they were beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement on valentines day. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

For any floral need, I always call Broadway. Johnny Douglas is a cousin of Sally A., so I patronize Broadway. I am never disappointed.
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful! it arrived on time and everything was exactly how I wanted it.
Flower Delivery To Bowling Green, KY
See Delivery Areas